CARC Vocational Day Habilitation will remained closed until it is safe for all clients to return. We appreciate your patience during this time and look forward to seeing everyone soon.

  • CARC, Inc.

    4100 Senator J Bennett Johnston Ave.
    Lake Charles, LA 70615

    GET DIRECTIONS


    Call Us
    Phone: (337) 433-3620

    Hours
    Mon: 8:00AM-4:00PM
    Tue: 8:00AM-4:00PM
    Wed: 8:00AM-4:00PM
    Thu: 8:00AM-4:00PM
    Fri: 8:00AM-4:00PM
    Sat: Closed
    Sun: Closed

Administration

Libby Leone

Executive Director

lleone@carc.us
(337) 433-3620
Fax: (337) 439-1886

CARC

Main Office

info@carc.us
(337) 433-3620
Fax: (337) 439-1886

Peter Borling

Finance Director

pborling@carc.us
(337) 433-3620
Fax: (337) 439-1886

Kryssi Guillory

Community Service Director

Kguillory@carc.us
(337) 433-8125
Fax: (337) 990-0004

Wendy Frazier

Operations Coordinator

wfrazier@carc.us
(337) 433-3620
Fax: (337) 439-1886

Hildy LeJeune

Personnel Director (HR)

hlejeune@carc.us
(337) 433-3620
Fax: (337) 439-1886

Monica Owens

Vocational Director

mowens@carc.us
(337) 433-3620
Fax: (337) 439-1886

Ratisha Vizia

Residential Director

rvizia@carc.us
(337) - 433-3620
Fax: (337) 439-1886

Contact Us

Main Line 337-433-3620