Directions

Hodges Street is off of the I-210 Loop and can be reached from either direction.

From the East: From I-210 take exit 6A toward Ryan Street, merge onto W. College Street, turn left on Ryan Street. Head North on Ryan Street to E. Sallier Street, turn right on E. Sallier Street, then turn left onto Hodges Street and CARC will be on the left.

From the West: From I-210 take exit 6A, the Ryan Street Exit, take a right on Ryan Street and head North on Ryan Street to E. Sallier Street, turn right on E. Sallier Street, then turn left onto Hodges Street and CARC will be on the left.

  • CARC, Inc.

    1718 Hodges
    Lake Charles, LA 70601

    GET DIRECTIONS


    Call Us
    Phone: (337) 433-3620

    Hours
    Mon: 8:00AM-4:00PM
    Tue: 8:00AM-4:00PM
    Wed: 8:00AM-4:00PM
    Thu: 8:00AM-4:00PM
    Fri: 8:00AM-4:00PM
    Sat: Closed
    Sun: Closed

Administration

Libby Leone

Executive Director

lleone@carc.us
(337) 433-3620  
Fax: (337) 439-1886

CARC

Main Office

info@carc.us
(337) 433-3620
Fax: (337) 439-1886

Guendulan Poullard

Community Services Director

gpoullard@carc.us
(337) 433-8125 
Fax: (337) 990-0004

Marcy Wade

Finance Director

mwade@carc.us
(337) 433-3620 
Fax: (337) 439-1886

Connie Clark

ACS Coordinator

cclark@carc.us
(337) 433-8125
Fax: (337) 990-0004

Carl LeJeune

Operations Director

clejeune@carc.us
(337) 433-3620 
Fax: (337) 439-1886

Hildy LeJeune

Personnel Director (HR)

hlejeune@carc.us
(337) 433-3620 
Fax: (337) 439-1886

Carolyn Hughes

Vocational Director

chughes@carc.us
(337) 433-8905
Fax: (337) 433-9748

Nancy Golden

Assistant Executive Director

ngolden@carc.us
(337) - 433-3620
Fax: (337) 439-1886

Ratisha Vizia

Residential Director

rvizia@carc.us
(337) - 433-3620 
Fax: (337) 439-1886

Contact Us