• CARC, Inc.

    4100 Senator J Bennett Johnston Ave.
    Lake Charles, LA 70615

    GET DIRECTIONS


    Call Us
    Phone: (337) 433-3620

    Hours
    Mon: 8:00AM-4:00PM
    Tue: 8:00AM-4:00PM
    Wed: 8:00AM-4:00PM
    Thu: 8:00AM-4:00PM
    Fri: 8:00AM-4:00PM
    Sat: Closed
    Sun: Closed

Administration

Libby Leone

Executive Director

lleone@carc.us
(337) 433-3620
Fax: (337) 439-1886

CARC

Main Office

info@carc.us
(337) 433-3620
Fax: (337) 439-1886

Julian Green

Community Services Director

jgreen@carc.us
(337) 433-8125
Fax: (337) 990-0004

Marcy Wade

Finance Director

mwade@carc.us
(337) 433-3620
Fax: (337) 439-1886

Anita DeJean

ACS Coordinator

adejean@carc.us
(337) 433-8125
Fax: (337) 990-0004

Carl LeJeune

Operations Director

clejeune@carc.us
(337) 433-3620
Fax: (337) 439-1886

Hildy LeJeune

Personnel Director (HR)

hlejeune@carc.us
(337) 433-3620
Fax: (337) 439-1886

Carolyn Hughes

Vocational Director

chughes@carc.us
(337) 433-8905
Fax: (337) 433-9748

Nancy Golden

Assistant Executive Director

ngolden@carc.us
(337) - 433-3620
Fax: (337) 439-1886

Ratisha Vizia

Residential Director

rvizia@carc.us
(337) - 433-3620
Fax: (337) 439-1886

Contact Us

Main Line 337-433-3620