Administration

Libby Leone

Executive Director

lleone@carc.us
(337) 433-3620
Fax: (337) 439-1886

CARC

Main Office

info@carc.us
(337) 433-3620
Fax: (337) 439-1886

Stacy Roach

Finance Director

sroach@carc.us
(337) 433-3620
Fax: (337) 439-1886

Anita DeJean

Community Service Director

adejean@carc.us
(337) 433-8125
Fax: (337) 990-0004

Wendy Frazier

Operations Coordinator

wfrazier@carc.us
(337) 433-3620
Fax: (337) 439-1886

Hildy LeJeune

Personnel Director (HR)

hlejeune@carc.us
(337) 433-3620
Fax: (337) 439-1886

Carolyn Hughes

Vocational Director

chughes@carc.us
(337) 433-8905
Fax: (337) 433-9748

Nancy Golden

Assistant Executive Director

ngolden@carc.us
(337) - 433-3620
Fax: (337) 439-1886

Ratisha Vizia

Residential Director

rvizia@carc.us
(337) - 433-3620
Fax: (337) 439-1886

Annalisa Perrodin-Johnson

ACS Coordinator

aperrodin-johnson@carc.us
(337) - 433-3620
Fax: (337) 439-1886