Directions

Legion Street is off of the I-210 Loop and can be reached from either direction.

From the East: Take I-210 to the Legion Street Exit, Exit 10 A, and turn left at stop sign, Siebarth Drive. Turn left at the red light onto Legion Street (Legion St. and Senator J. Bennett Johnston Avenue are the same street). Travel in left hand lane past the curve, CARC will be on the right hand side.

From the West: take I-210 and continue around loop and exit at Legion Street Exit, Exit 10 A, (Legion St. and J. Bennett Johnston Avenue are the same street). At the red light turn right and continue in left lane past the curve. CARC will be on the right hand side.

  • Carc, Inc.

    4100 Sen. J. Bennett Johnston Ave.
    Lake Charles, LA 70615

    GET DIRECTIONS ›


    Call Us
    Phone: (337) 433-3620

    Hours
    Mon: 8:00AM-5:00PM
    Tue: 8:00AM-5:00PM
    Wed: 8:00AM-5:00PM
    Thu: 8:00AM-5:00PM
    Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM
    Sat: Closed
    Sun: Closed

Administration

Libby Leone

Executive Director

lleone@carc.us
(337) 433-3620 ext. 235
(337) 439-1886

Bennett McNeal

Assistant Executive Director

bmcneal@carc.us
(337) 433-3620 ext. 238
(337) 439-1886

CARC

Main Office

info@carc.us
(337) 433-3620
(337) 439-1886

Guendulan Poullard

Community Services Director

gpoullard@carc.us
(337) 433-3620 ext. 224
(337) 439-1886

Rhonda Scarpulla

Finance Director

rscarpulla@carc.us
(337) 433-3620 ext. 239
(337) 439-1886

Connie Clark

ACS Coordinator

cclark@carc.us
(337) 433-8125
(337) 990-0004

Carl LeJeune

Operations Director

clejeune@carc.us
(337) 433-3620 ext. 236
(337) 439-1886

Hildy LeJeune

Personnel Director (HR)

hlejeune@carc.us
(337) 433-3620 ext. 220
(337) 439-1886

Carolyn Hughes

Vocational Director

chughes@carc.us
(337) 433-3620 ext 221
(337) 439-1886

Nancy Golden

Residential Director

ngolden@carc.us
(337) - 433-3620 ext. 232
(337) 439-1886

Contact Us